Asians vs Westerners - How different do we treat money opportunities

in #dtube6 years ago


The search for financial freedom is a never ending one for some. For others it simply falls in their laps. I guess I fall into the first category as I'm still looking for it.

None the less I fight the good fight in any way I can. Building wealth is not in my genes, but creativity has always been. This is where these videos come from, an inner need to express my thoughts and to share my ideas with others, especially when they possibly empower people in creating their own financial freedom.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hope you enjoy this subject, and please do let me know if you'd like to hear more. I really need to make another update on FutureAdPro

Congratulations @mediumjack! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83