You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegations My 50 SP Promise

in #dtube6 years ago

Happy belated Anniversary to you my friend, I'm really sorry this is coming very late but it is better late than never. I really wish you more stellar success in all your endeavors on this platform. You have been a great source of inspiration to me in few months we met during DM's research for @fulltimegeek
Enjoy your day...

Sort:  

Thank you!! My anniversary was just this past Friday and YES FTG was huge reason for where I am today; without his philosophy and delegation early on... I am truly grateful to him and all the other SOGs I have come to meet along the way. I am using his thinking in all that I do on here.. instead of saying WWJD?.. I say "What would FTG do?"

Wow, lmao!
It is really nice to hear that he is doing great and amazing thing on the steem blockchain. He's such a great and amiable man. Besides, I saw him finally when he released a video on his next step towards helping the community. Hope you saw that post?
He is really funny...
I guess I would adopt that too, What would FTG do?
You ain't on discord again, hope all is fine?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62