Yellowstone National Park Revisited

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


A video version of my trip through Yellowstone last year. While the parks are closed, you can still get in to have a look around in this montage of sights.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations! Your high-quality travel content was selected by @travelfeed curator @for91days and earned you a partial upvote. We love your hard work and hope to encourage you to continue to publish strong travel-related content.
Thank you for being part of the TravelFeed community!

TravelFeed
Learn more about our travel project on Steemit by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

I have to spend so time there. Thanks for sharing. Well done 👍

Thank you - definitely worth visiting. I’ve been through the park twice now and feel like I’ve only seen a little bit of it

It’s a big place with lots to see and understand about It geography and wildlife.
Awesome place

Hi mdf-365,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Appreciate the selection!

What stunning and breathtaking views.

Unfortunately (or fortunately?) I am very far away from the US... and I don't think I'll be travelling there any time soon. It's too expensive for me... so I usually stick to Europe, as the trips cost me 10x or 20x less.

Thanks for the awesome video... and congrats on your @curie vote!

Lots of Europe i've never seen - i'm sure there are comparable views

Yellowstone park is so diverse, would love to go there some day, this one is on my list.

BTW, the #travelfeed tag is used here but you will only apply for curation if there are at least 250 words in the post. Just to let you know. Because the video is amazing.

Right, I’m in the Discord group - I assure you I’m reading more than 250 words in the voiceover. I realize that it would be silly to sit and count though.

Glad you liked the video.

Hope to visit this famous and magnificient park

Definitely make the trip if you can - no shortage of views

What a great video, I always wanted to go to Yellowstone

Thank you - it's a beautiful place. Glad you liked the video

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=mdf-365
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=cbxhonjm


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks for sharing these awesome clips! I hope I can visit the park one day.

What an amazing mysterious park... May be one-day if i get chance i will surely visit it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45