Comic Art #4 (Original by @mcanimation | Steemit Community Art )

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
today I created this Comic Art. If you want be drawn in my Art or you have a cute Animal, nice photo or cool Idea let me know! I like to add it in the Art. :)

17-2.png

Featuring
@lichtblick Very nice flower photos.
@donkeypong Very good posts. Inspired by post "Laughing Your Ass Off Can Kill You"
@papa-pepper Good frog photos.
@lndesta120282 Nice butterfly photos.

20180221_122225.jpg

20180221_131338.jpg

17-1.png

And Steemit Community thanks a lot for helping me being again more creative. I love drawing Comic. But did it a long time not. I drew a lot when I was 5 - 17 Years old. Then I startet my Youtube Channel as a job. I made there Minecraft Animations. https://www.youtube.com/user/MinecraftProduced
I love Steemit and the community here. And it motivates me to do again more Art <3

I think you can imagine it took some time to create my work.
A Vote and Resteem would help a lot! And I love comments ;)

Have all a great day <3
TAKE A LOOK AT ART #1 #2 and #3 TOO PLEASE <3
https://www.instagram.com/clemenstrommler/
https://twitter.com/MineProduced
https://www.youtube.com/user/MinecraftProduced

Sort:  

wow...... @mcanimation your drawing post is so
...... awesome. ass art is so funny. it's nice post such a good think. thanks for share

I appreciate your comment! <3

wow, nice art.
Thanks for sharing.

Happy Steeming.

Thanks a lot for your nice comment! <3

You got a 8.82% upvote from @foxyd courtesy of @mcanimation!

Delegate Steem Power to this Bot and get 90% of the earnings. More Informations here.

Dear Artist @mcanimation ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

Thank you again! Have a good day @fineartnow

This post has received a 0.02 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @peppermint24.

Thank you a lot!! <3

You`re welcome :)
Cheers from Paraguay.

You are most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30