Steemit Open Mic Week 123 – NO ME TOQUEN ESE VALS– @Maycorjerjes18

in #dtube5 years ago


Hola amigos de OpenMic estoy muy feliz de estar participando en este gran concurso de nuevo me encuentro acompañado del gran @Rodrigo98 en esta ocasión un Vals compuesto por CUCO SANCHEZ y cantado originalmente por el Ecuatoriano apodado "el ruiseñor de América" el gran JULIO JARAMILLO. Es una canción hermosa que nos habla que todo en la vida pasa, que por mucho que amemos y suframos por alguien nos acostumbramos a su ausencia, solo que con la música y las vivencias en común los recuerdos nos agobian y superan…. aquí les dejo la letra:
Me estoy acostumbrando a no mirarte
Me estoy acostumbrando a estar sin ti
Ya no te necesito
Tú ya no me haces falta
Que bien se esta solito
Que bien se vive así
Me estoy acostumbrando a no mirarte
Me estoy acostumbrando
A estar sin ti

Que labios maldecidos
Porque quieren dañarme
Si yo sin ti me muero
Mi vida donde estas
No me toquen ese vals porque me matan
Ella me lo cantaba
Como ella nadie más

Si paso por florida te recuerdo
Si paso por la valle me es igual
Que si estoy en corrientes
Que si estoy en palermo
Por todo buenos aires
Conmigo siempre estas
Que voy a acostumbrarme a no mirarte
Que voy a acostumbrarme
Dios que va
Espero que les guste y que la disfruten tanto como yo. Me despido de todos dando gracias por el apoyo, especialmente al equipo de OpenMic por este concurso. Recuerden dar upvote y reestem @pfunk @luzcypher @krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground @verbal-d @meno Gracias también a las comunidades de apoyo como @curie @Cervantes Espero poder contar con su apoyo esta semana ...... Bendiciones y éxitos para todos ...

Hello friends of OpenMic I am very happy to be participating in this great contest again I am accompanied by the great @ Rodrigo98 this time a Vals composed by CUCO SANCHEZ and sung originally by the Ecuadorian nicknamed "the nightingale of America" the great JULIO JARAMILLO. It is a beautiful song that tells us that everything in life happens, that no matter how much we love and suffer for someone we get used to their absence, only that with the music and the experiences in common the memories overwhelm us and surpass .... here is the letter:

I'm getting used to not looking at you
I'm getting used to being without you
I do not need you anymore
You do not need me anymore
How well you are alone
How well you live like this
I'm getting used to not looking at you
I'm getting used
To be without you

What cursed lips
Because they want to harm me
If I die without you
My life where are you
Do not touch me that waltz because they kill me
She sang it to me
Like her, nobody else

If I pass through florida I remember you
If I go through the valley it's the same
What if I'm in currents
If I'm in Palermo
For all Buenos Aires
With me you are always
That I'm going to get used to not looking at you
I'm going to get used to it
God that goes

I hope you like it and that you enjoy it as much as I do. I say goodbye to everyone giving thanks for the support, especially to the OpenMic team for this contest. Remember to give upvote and reestem @pfunk @luzcypher @ krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground @verbal-d @meno Thanks also to the support communities like @curie @Cervantes I hope I can count on your support this week ...... Blessings and successes for all ...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @maycorjerjes18! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29