You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Times - Day 39 of Ab Challenge

in #dtube6 years ago

Hey Gabby

Long time no see, I notice you are making progress, I find it remarkable that you are still working out everyday. Takes some serious effort...

I find absolutely no time to hit the gym anymore. Since I started working I'm coming home tired and smashed not wanting to do anything but watch a movie or serie lol.

How are you doing for the rest? How is your kid?

Kind regards
Maxim

Sort:  

Hey Max! I know it's been a while. Everything is great. Except my sleep schedule. lol. I'll make changes accordingly to fix that. Man I wish I can just sit down and watch netflix or something. I'm just to busy with work and Dtube and the kids. I wish I had 36 hours in a day. The gym will give you energy man, try to gooo! lol

Give me energy? I highly doubt it hahaha, good to hear you are doing good though :) and yes I can understand that this dtube thing is exhausting you in some way hehe you do realise that you can skip the gym sometime right, don't overextend my friend :D

Trust me my friend I'll consider that advice! I'm actually taking a week off in a couple of days. Right on time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84