Ey Wuss' Poppin Jimbo?

in #dtube6 years ago

Hey, uh, not exactly sure what to say here but the Steemit guys said it was tradition to have an introduction post, sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo, here we are. My name is MawinSwag and I really like Steemit, I guess, mostly for Dtube. I really found the thought of a new digital streaming platform was very interesting, not that I have any idea how blockchain works, but whatever. Um, I guess one of my interests is guitar, both bass, and acoustic, I'm trying to learn both so that's probably the first video that's gonna come out on my Dtube. So yeah that's all I got, so, um Ciao my doods.

Sort:  

this is the most relatable introduction post ive ever read

Congratulations @mawinswag! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49