Ecotrain QOTW || What Are Your Priorities In Life? || Dtube Response

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Hello Dtube Community 💞💕,

Today I take part in the @ecotrain Question of the Week and the theme goes does :- What Are Your Priorities In Life?. Without wasting much time here I have some interesting things to share on my priorities.

I wanted to be an Engineer that was my first priority in life but I was denied along the way with so many things. When I did my secondary school certificate examination I had very good grades but I had to step down for my Junior brother to climb as well. I spent few years at home doing nothing but farming.

The second priority was freedom , Happy Life , Happy Family, Good health , and more


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

i think you made a great point! having a happy life is of course a priority, but making other people happy is the important detail.. it is the way to be happy .. thanks for sharing brother!

Thanks for stopping by, yes it has been my major priority to make a happy life, happy family life and so on. It a great moment and fun but steady wins the race 💪💕.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47