You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube pullup CHALLENGE for 7.5 SBD [ EVERY entry gets REWARD in SBD!] - Results!

in #dtube7 years ago

Well, I'm outclassed in jogging/running as I'm checking your posts right now :D Everyone has his strong and weak sides :)

Haha and yepp, I screwed up big time... not only did I forget about this, but those SBDs I used for upvoted weren't even mine :DD I just got them as a sponsor money for a contest from another guy cuz he liked the idea :D

Sort:  

Awesome! We should get more out of our errors, such as you did here.

Speaking of errors, I'm going to try another set of dumbbell deadlifts. Careful, @matkodurko, I'll catch up to you if you don't keep pushing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69