You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LINKSeven77 Update #2

in #dtube6 years ago

Hello Nathan!

First of all, I'm sorry for being super late to the party, but I have several questions. I've been volunteering with refugees in Greece for the last 3 weeks + there was christmas before so I wasn't able to engage much for the last month (I was posting to keep my blog consistent, but my engagement was low..)

I see so many changes in former DTubeFamily777 here and LinkSeven77 seems to be really taking off. I'd hate not being an early adopter of something huge in the future :) That's where my question comes from.

I know my znap7 is going to be 1 day late (just uploading it). But do I have to share it on Twitter? I'm honestly not active on any typical social media (Twitter, Facebook, Youtube) as they are all selling our data and being corrupt. Im only here on Steemit. Is LinkSeven77 something for me? I see you guys are really trying to bring attention to Steem blockchain outside of out world but I don't have accounts over there. Also, should my znap7 be uploaded somewhere with permanent storage rather than DTube IPFS nodes? So should I upload it to e.g. Youtube? I hope to be qualified in PassionSeven77 group :)

Sort:  

Hey Martin!!

I’m super super sorry for the late response.

I’m responding via WhatsApp now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64