You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [vlog #28] My2018: Just a normal day | Is travelling different from being at home?

in #dtube6 years ago

hahah politely asking for harddrive/new laptop :D THat's exactly the look I use dto give to my parents :D

Sort:  

Hahahahah sometimes it works, let's see! by the way, are you in Insbruck? If yes, I'll figure out a train from Venice to there. I kinda lost motivation for cycling atm

Forget it, I just checked and it's way too expensive

Yupp, those trains are crazy expensive here :/ and Im in Greece from tomorrow till 13th January, volunteering in refugee camp....Don't plan on going there? I'll be in Athens

That sounds cool, man! I'd joing on the task, but I'm running out of Visa so I'm heading to the UK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34