Surviving 3 minutes in -150 CELSIUS degrees, full hairdressers timelapse, missed doc' appointment and more..

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Well, I'm 100% sure this is my best vlog so far! I've watched it 3 times myself haha :) It's kinda full of events and sound came out great. Just check it out and lemme know

Also it's kinda 1st time I was totally openly vlogging in public without hoping that noone sees me :D

Also, I want to admit I've used @waybeyondpadthai 's thumbnail layout as I totally love it!! @waybeyondpadthai Hope you're fine with it, if not lemme know

Here the timestamps for u:

  • 00:00 - How I traveled 800km to miss the doctor appointment
  • 01:20 - Full 20 minutes at hairdressers (timelapse)
  • 01:51 - Going to cryochamber
  • 02:49 - Cryochamber procedure
  • 03:00 - My latest pullup routine seems to be paying off ;) Haha
  • 04:05 - Post cryo stuff to get warm again
  • 04:57 - Making salad and fish
  • 06:00 - Ready to eat
  • 08:50 - Going out to meet my friends

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Fuck me, those fishes made me hungry. lol

Hah well Im not gonna lie :D They were suuuperdelicious :D

Oh my! hahaha that's totally a full day vlog #intense that's 150 c room sounds insane! I do a sauna here sometimes at my apartment and couldn't really stand the 90 c LOLOL and of course I don't mind! it's decentralized world, do whatever you like! :)

Teda video opravdu natřískané vším možným :D Já byl včera taky "u holiče" - ojel jsem si hlavu strojkem s 3mm násadou :D Trvá to asi 10 minut, je to zadarmo a změny si každý všimne hned :D Ale zas nemám na hlavě takový styling jak ty a nemůžu si tak ležérně prohrabovat vlasy :D

Kryokomora super. Já byl jednou venku běhat v mínus 20 a bylo to strašné. 150 si neumím ani představit...

Ty mas priatelku, ty uz nemusis dobre vyzerat :D @liltammy isto suhlasi :D

Ejj! super! Noo ako bolo v kryokomore? .. vždy som to chcela skusiť, ale nejako zatiaľ nevyšlo! (radšej si mohol nejaké dojmy, pocity z komory namiesto časti ako krájaš uhorku a rajčiny:D)
a rybičky- me gustaaa;)

:D Zimaa...zmrzli mi chlpy v nose a bolo to hrozne neprijemne :D

A to krajanie - to ukazujem, ze viem aj naozaj varit, nie len polotovary pouzivat :D

Cool! Musim skusit! ;) a ty ? das repete, napr. pri dalsom termine u Dr? :D

Ja ta ale fakt neznasam :D seriously..do ziveho a bez milosti! :D

Really nice vlog :D
I would really like to test that chamber. I do daily cold showers and cold baths from time to time but this would be next level for sure :D

Hah thx...when will you start with evening vlogs again? And dunno, I think the shower is actually worse. That water somehow transfers the cold better. Also they remove all the humidity from the chamber so it doesn't really feel like -150. I mean...If you compare 30 and -20, delta is 50. But from -20 to -150, the feeling doesn't get worse 3 times. Maybe once I'd say. It's cold AF but the coldness feeling doesn't increase lineal.

I’ve tried the coffin version cryo before. I liked it & yea, it is too weird to walk around vlogging for me, maybe one day

Same here :D getting used to it tho :D

Embrace the narcissism! 😂

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 14.46% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Hi @matkodurko!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.835 which ranks you at #11636 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 26 places in the last three days (old rank 11610).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 227 contributions, your post is ranked at #77.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

very cool vlog indeed! I also hate vlogging in front of people, I dunno why. I feel a bit self conscious about it! Only the BJJ training I don't care because my friends know it's also to correct y mistakes (they don't know about dtube) ahahah but when I film in public places I hate speaking to the camera. Nice haircut =)

omg why havent I seen this comment at all haha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66