You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surviving 3 minutes in -150 CELSIUS degrees, full hairdressers timelapse, missed doc' appointment and more..

in #dtube6 years ago

Really nice vlog :D
I would really like to test that chamber. I do daily cold showers and cold baths from time to time but this would be next level for sure :D

Sort:  

Hah thx...when will you start with evening vlogs again? And dunno, I think the shower is actually worse. That water somehow transfers the cold better. Also they remove all the humidity from the chamber so it doesn't really feel like -150. I mean...If you compare 30 and -20, delta is 50. But from -20 to -150, the feeling doesn't get worse 3 times. Maybe once I'd say. It's cold AF but the coldness feeling doesn't increase lineal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47