Drum home recording guide part 2 | Guía de grabación de bateria en home studio pt2

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemit!

Following the guide I wrote some days ago for home studio recording of the drums, I wanted to share with you a video where I go through some of the information previously shared and we get to record a song together.
There are english subtitles for you to understand what I say.

I hope you find this useful !

If so, please up-vote, resteem and follow @matiasmenarguez for more content.


Hola Steemit!
Continuando la guía de grabación de bateria para home studio que escribí unos días atras, quería compartirles un video donde voy pasando por algunas de las cosas anteriormente mencionadas y grabamos una canción.

Espero les sea de utilidad!

De ser así, por favor up-vote, re-steem y síganme @matiasmenarguez

See you around! | Nos vemos!



Previous drums home recording guide | Guía de grabación de batería en home studio :

English
Español

Matumenar.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Why am I watching this? I don't even play the drums! :D Anyway, good work. I think this is helpful to many people out there.

Haha I'm glad you stopped by! Thanks for your words, take care.

really Cool, i use for Toms the MD421, Snare Sontronics S1, Basedrum Shure Beta and overheads a MXL´s ....
What is youre fave mic for Snare ? :)

Great gear man! I’m trying to get the MD421s but here in Argentina they are stupidly expensive.

I just love the 57 on the snare, but only there. I don’t know if it’s because we are so used to listening to it in so many records or what, but I feel it works like a charm.

What about the MXLs?? I’ve heard many great things about them, and I know they are very cheap.
I’ve been really interested in the ribbon mics of them, the R144. Any personal experience with them?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Matiasmenarguez from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43