You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First YouTube Ad for STEEMIT in 2018! [DTube]

in #dtube7 years ago

Hey Joe awesome video and a great idea to launch this as an add on youtube. My only criticism is that you also advertise your tutorial which gives the impression you're just trying to sell a product to the viewer :) Not trying to be negative as I think you're doing valuable work for Steemit

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback @markrmorgensen my goal was to hopefully show people im not just some random person talking about steemit but rather someone who has been with the community and is actively promoting it. Thanks for your feedback tho!

You are wise in your presentation. I loved it

I didn't feel that, however, it is important that you shared with us your concerns. At the end of the day we all want Steem to succeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50