The Flatground Flip Tricks Session

in #dtube5 years ago


Good day to All!!

Today I want to share with you my Flatground Flip tricks session. These are the few tricks I can do right now. I lost some tricks but I think these ones will stick with me longer.

Flat ground tricks have always been a part of my skating. Coming from a place that has limited obstacles and always getting kicked out of the spots, our crew learned flat ground tricks so that we can enjoy our skateboarding days.

Me, I love doing kickflips. Kickflip was the first ever flip trick I have learned, I remember clearly the time I landed my first one, no one was there to see it because I practiced alone, I landed after so many tries and that’s basically skateboarding for me.
From kickflips, I learned how to varial flip, backside flip, hardflip and frontside flip. Heelflip is my second favourite but my heelflip is not that good, my friend Nachor has nice heelflips and he is the one who taught me how to heelflip. @toffer heelflip is the most amazing heelflip I have ever seen personally, He does it with a style that is so unique, hope I can dig some of his old footage with a heelflip so that I can share in the future and you’ll see what I mean!

Hope you enjoy watching this one, this video was shot on a lovely friday morning at the local skatepark here in Abu Dhabi with a Gopro hero 4.

Song by Taylor Swift titled “Ours”.

Cheers!
@mark0318


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice man.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Thank you @steemskate. Wasn’t able to join the contest in your channel cuz I was not confident with my tricks. I’ll try next time!

No problem my friend.
Next time.
Keep posting awesome skate content.
Peace.

Congratulations @mark0318! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello mark0318, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16