Just Passing By (by Billy Arcila)

in #dtube5 years ago


I very much like this composition by Billy Arcila and wanted to record it for quite some time. I play it slower than Billy Arcila to let the harmonies live a little longer.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

Wow... Very very lovely music and excellent video post...my dear cute friend.. @mariusfebruary 💕💕 love you

thank you - your gif makes me think about my "stage appearance" haha

Oo... Really 😱

Dear Marius, thank you for sharing <3
I was truly touched be your heartfelt rendition of this song I teared up!

Thank you <3

I didn't know you can sing @mariusfebruary. Nice!!

So am I the ONLY one on here that can't play an Instrument? haha, Nice one.

obviously yes :D

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I had not heard of Billy Arcila before.

So just went to check him out on YouTube. I much prefer your slower version - it lingers much more softly on the ear.

Wow - thank you. His compositions are great and I hope to record another one one soon. I am going to play it slower, again.

Great job Marius, what I love is an acoustic sound recorded with Mic, to hear the natural sounds from the outside, it's Neuman right? the music piece you performed was an amazing song, keep up the good work man :D

L1001227.jpg

Thank you. Yes :-) - you are right, it is a Neumann TLM 102. I'd be super surprised if you also figure out the objective lens this picture was taken with at half past ten PM without a flash. This was my view recording the piece with the camera invisibly blurred in the back.

awesome photo in that time of day, I am not so good at camera's lens :D haha , well I said about Neumann cause in past I was searching about all the mics, Audio Technica and Neumann are great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77