You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milonga (Flores e Preludio Criollo) by Juan José Buscaglia

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your comment :-) I have played a lot when I was young (12 to 26). Then I founded a company, started family life and did not have any time (except for Christmas music) for 20 years. At 46 I found the time to start again and was wondering if I would be able to get back to where I was then. I realized that it was possible and that I could go much beyond. Perhaps at some stage, you will find the time to pick it up again and post some music here?

Sort:  

Same here, I was enthusiastic about music until I started working for my profession (Architecture).

I learned piano & guitar almost at the same time, that's how eager I am. But then, I got too busy at work - used it at as an excuse not to play anymore.

I guess I have to really find time and motivation for me to rekindle my passion for music. And yes I will definitely post here: Fur Elise & Canon in D are my kind of music. Both guitar & piano versions sounds pleasing to my ear.

I think same thing goes to maximum people at this age who are bonded with family. I am 40 and still when I try to play my guitar, my kids come around and play themselves. However, another great presentation. I just loved to listen the smooth playing. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66