Sort:  

I was litterally just thinking about you and wondering if you noticed !Haha 😆 I’m so happy to even be considered ! I did my little comment repost thing but I’m not really sure what else to do lol 😂 Hopefully some people actually click on my posts because I think they would like it if they gave it a chance 🙌

well the hugest win is being in the group. that's where all the good stuff happens https://discord.gg/ymrU56H and since we're also voting ... you definitely want to come say hello

I think I should be super clear. Because you made the top 6 list, you are now in the MAP group. Period. End of sentence. The voting is to find out who gets the extra 200SP delegated to them for a week.

I see ! Ahaha unfortunately I’ve been so busy this week I haven’t really been keeping up with my posts 😪

Lol the same happened to me. Go join the group already. If my link has expired there's another in the article declaring you one of the top six. There's all kinds of good stuff going on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55