Blog#32| My Dtube DIY Nail Art

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello guys great to everyone!

Today i'll be sharing with you my DIY NAIL ART, nail art is a creative way to put on fantastic designs on you're nails. The complete and a professional nail art will cost you 500-1000pesos ($9.33-18.65) depends on the designs and on the materials they used mostly famous salon offers Nail art services.
But for today's episode i will be sharing to you my cheapest DIY nail arts. Hang onto something that most girls like to do this on their nails.

1.jpg
Captured by my Fujifilmxa10 camera

First thing that i got is this colorless nail polish 15ml that cost for only 15 pesos ($0.28)

2018_0708_14223200.jpg
Captured by my Fujifilmxa10 camera

Next, is this Yoko Mirror Pink Nail Polish 15ml, I'll be using this one as the main color of my 4 nails.
2018_0708_14224200.jpg
Captured by my Fujifilmxa10 camera

And i'll be using this Yoko Mirror Purple Nail Polish 15ml, for the one remaining nails, My Index finger. I forgot to mention that this nail polish cost for only 43.23 pesos ($0.052) each.

2018_0708_14225600.jpg
Captured by my Fujifilmxa10 camera

And for the final steps, i got here some Gem stickers, that will cost me for only 23 pesos ($0.43), If you're going to total all the 4 items that i purchased this will cost only for 124.46 pesos ($2.32) compared to the Nail Arts in the salon that will cost you $9.33-18.65, But wait, Let me will just remind you that this DIY nail art will last only for a day, I might suggest that do this thing whenever you have special event and occasions to Attend.

2018_0708_14395000.jpg
Captured by my Fujifilmxa10 camera

Here is my finished product! Very nice and cute perfect for girls night out, In less that 3 dollars you will have this nice and cute nail art, that you can do by you're self at home, I just made this for only 30-45 minutes since i have already a clean nails.^^

3.jpg
Captured by my Fujifilmxa10 camera

If you're going to watch my Dtube Channel, I might mention the DIY nail polish instead of DIY nail art hahaha. But anyway i am just happy with the outcome of this DIY nail art. I hope you guys enjoyed it, as i enjoyed making this too. If you Like this Pls. don't forget to comment down below your thoughts and suggestions. Thank you and Have a Great day ahead!

4.jpg
Captured by my Fujifilmxa10 camera

Thank you

gif_03-24-05.39.04.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mariejoyacajes[Tagalog] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @mariejoyacajes! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You received an upvote as your post was selected by the Community Support Coalition, courtesy of @steemph.antipolo

@arabsteem @sevenfingers @steemph.antipolo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84