You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BBQ: Beef stew🔥

in #dtube5 years ago

I hope you better of any condition you have.
The idea of ​​Barbecue is fabulous! I live in Venezuela and I can't buy several of those ingredients. Also I don't know what is "winter carrot" ??? For me, carrots are carrots in winter and summer ... but I live in a tropical country where there is no winter. A cordial greeting @guchtere

Sort:  

Even in summer this dish will taste delicious! But here it's quite typical to serve it during autumn/winter.

The normal carrot you can also use. The difference between the carrots is the winter carrot is a bit more orange colored and the taste is a bit stronger. Also the carrot is a bit tougher and bigger than a normal carrot.

What kind of ingredients you can't get in Venezuela? Maybe I know some replacements for them?🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42