MandelPlays: No Man's Sky - All The Things!

in #dtube6 years ago

Hi everyone! So, while I was recording this gameplay video, I had the idea to start doing a series of videos of play-throughs of different games. I have a Steam account full of games I bought on special over the years that I haven't gotten to, so this would be a great way of going through them all, trying them out, and letting you all know if they're worth sinking some time into =)

I hope you enjoy this first one, one of my favourite games right now, No Man's Sky. You can expect many more vids of this game ;) Hello Games has created an incredibly vast and beautiful world to explore that I expect to enjoy for years to come.



As I explain in the short video above, it seems that there is some sort of limit to dTube uploads, as mine got stuck at a certain point as you can see here:

2018-10-16 14_14_36-Create a post — Steemit.jpg

So I had to upload to youtube too, which is fine, since I usually do that as well anyway.
I hope you enjoy! ..:



Thank you for your upvote 🌌🌠
~~
If you'd like to support me further, or follow me elsewhere, I'm on these social media:
Patreon | Instagram | Facebook


Before using bidbots, consider that they are generally bad for the long-term health of the Steemit ecosystem, and that many manual curators will not consider posts using bidbots for curation. Instead, try joining communities, engaging authentically, and earning more and more organic votes over time =) ... The best post I've found explaining this controversial topic is by Luke Stokes - click here to go to his post.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus

Sort:  

Hi, @mandelsage!

You just got a 62.72% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

You got a 14.90% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @mandelsage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97