You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me Professionally Recorded On The Drums With Some Pics - Please Enjoy The Show

in #dtube6 years ago

hey bud! been away for a while.
had to move back to iran for a while and visit parents.
I see you keep the grind pretty nice and steady!
much respect man :) <3

Sort:  

Nice to hear from you and thank you. I've tried my best to stick with it. Sounds easy, but not always. I've spent a lot of time for a future vision.

Going to SteemFest really helped to meet good people and keep in touch with them. I started going to the gym on January 1 and have been getting back into shape.

Have you been exercising regularly or that got impacted with your visit?

well I'm sort of addicted to physical activities, so that is a must for me haha!
good thing you get to meet people! the only person is my brother who is also into steem! hopefully one day I'll get to go to states too meet people from steem :)

If SteemFest is more local, that's your chance as well. I went last year and it was so worth it.

yeah I know, that's a great thing tho :)
I mean we gotta keep the support strong till the next wave comes! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88