My plans for the future on Steemit // Submission to Neoxiancity Dtube Competition.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,

Welcome to my D.Tube channel. Today I'm going to sharing my plans for future on steem blockchain. I have some few plans for achieve from my side. I'm very reach to be Dolphin and very first I want to achieve it. Also I'll try to increase my engagement base with go ahead each others. I talked more about my plans. So I invite you to listen my conversation. If you want to participate this contest please read guidelines through below link.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@neoxian-city/xabx4rvnjsi

Thanks for listening.

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/SureshM85944570
Subscribe on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsgd9zU4pQQKfk4X7YMVYjw

Keep NewSTEEMing & Happy D.tubing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Congratulation for winning our dtube contest.

!neoxag 500

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Appreciate your support brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish you all the best. You are on your way to becoming a dolphin. You do a lot of good for steemians.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks your nice wishes @josef230
I'll continuously do my support to other steemians.

tip.gif

You have received 500 NEOXAG gift from @neoxian-city!

Please check your neoxian.city wallet.
To know more about our tip bot read Neoxian City Tip Bot Announcement Post
To know more about our tribe read this post
To view or trade NEOXAG go to steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71