You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Znap first video! What would be a great venue for wedding?

in #dtube6 years ago

@bien, you and me have different kind of cultures. So I can't give best answer for best wedding theme. But I give some suggestion about where's best wedding venue. If you can book natural wedding hall very nearest river or lake you can get best photo shoot there on the boat. I got my wedding August 2017 like these place. Also others visitors can be enjoy your memorable day.

#Zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I really appreciate that brother,that was my plan to enjoy also the people who are witnessing our day!

Noted! Thank you brother..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43