Dtube Znap first video! What would be a great venue for wedding?

in #dtube6 years ago


Whats up Dtubefamily and to all of my fellow steemians.

It is my first Znap video in this video i want to hear your feedbacks and advice because i was planning to get married this coming next year at 2019 if ever steem would go high it would be great and it can help me alot on my future wedding plan..

So my question guys is what is the best venue for the wedding and what would be the best theme?😊😊

Comment your feedback and advice guys i am excited to hear from you!

Have a wonderful day ahead advance Happy New Year and God Bless you all!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Firstly, congratulations for the soon soon coming wedding.

In my side, we either have it at our church, otherwise we have it at hotel banquet which is more costly.

Hope you and her will be able to find the venue suitable for both and within the good price.

😊
#zap

Thank @iamjadeline i think she likes also hotel venue because everytime when she was on PC she's always looking for hotel decoration..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank @iamjadeline i think she likes also hotel venue because everytime when she was on PC she's always looking for hotel decoration..

Posted using Partiko Android

I do not really expert the question you asked about. So i can not answer . Actually I'm currently studying. So I did not think anything for the wedding. So I could not give you the exact answers to your question. But thanks to this question

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem i appreciate you kindness and honesty :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Good my friend.
Good luck with znap

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, wedding. Where? How? When?. You have so many questions, if I am having a wedding I would like to have it in the most beautiful place of my country, for example in the Angel's fall here in Venezuela, I love that place for an especial moment.

This is my opinion.
#znap

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes brother i agree with your opinion,cause i would like that day to be the most special day! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

hi bien ! how nice it is , i am happy to know that you will get married soon my friend, wow i hope i can attend to you wedding soon, by the way the best is in the church because your wedding will be blessed

Thank you so much friend.. Yes sure if you have time soon, I love Church but i want something special and memorable :)

not only for us but also to the people will attend the ceremony😂

Posted using Partiko Android

@bien, you and me have different kind of cultures. So I can't give best answer for best wedding theme. But I give some suggestion about where's best wedding venue. If you can book natural wedding hall very nearest river or lake you can get best photo shoot there on the boat. I got my wedding August 2017 like these place. Also others visitors can be enjoy your memorable day.

#Zap

Posted using Partiko Android

I really appreciate that brother,that was my plan to enjoy also the people who are witnessing our day!

Noted! Thank you brother..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much brother,yes i like beach specialy the event is close to the dawn.. :) i want something on that day to be very special and romantic :)

God Bless Bro!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43