You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #79: Steemfat: Never giving up + Fighting discouragement + New record on Bike + Streetfighter V.

in #dtube7 years ago

I played Street Fighter for the first time in the arcade in 1991, and I immediately got caught up in this series, and I consider myself a fan of the first hour. All the opus was uneven, but for the first time in my life I was happy to be able to play a Street on the day of its world release ... What was not my disappointment ... it is not that The game is bad, but it could have been so much better ... It should have been so much better, considering the amazing time that Capcom had for the development of this game, even as SFV is botched as rarely a game does, has been.
Since everything is not negative, I will separate good and bad points.

Sort:  

I played SF2 a lot in the arcade. And later on a Sega Megadrive. I was over the moon to be able to play that game at home when I was a kid. SFV I enjoy but maybe because I'm not a pro at it. Playing against @Ezzy is fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45