You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week #63 - She will be Loved by Maroon 5 (Cover)

in #dtube7 years ago

I love DTube, I just have not been able to hear a performance on it without it sopping every few seconds. Could you please add a YouTube link here too so we can hear the song? Thanks

Here's me hanging with @heimindanger, the creator of DTube.

dtube_and_luzcypher.jpg

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Sort:  

Oh no! Bummer to hear that the Dtube video wasn’t working for you. I will definitely add a YouTube link to this post. I can upload it later tonight, and will comment back again when it is live. 😊

So cool that you got to meet @heimindanger! Looks like you guys are having a fun time.

Ahh shoot just saw your weekly “see who played” post and realized I forgot to go back and add a YouTube version. Little late for this week... I’ll be sure to do YouTube next week. 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44