You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daniel O'Connell - Society [Eddie Vedder Cover] - Performed at Craft Exchange open mic

in #dtube5 years ago

Hi, come join us at Open Mic on Steemit. We're in our 188th week and week 119 starts on Sunday. Check out my blog for details. Would love to hear you and your friends play here.

Sort:  

Hi @luzcypher

Thanks for the heads-up. I'll definitely go check it out.

Hey @luzcypher

I just saw the following:

RECENT CHANGES TO DTUBE NOW REQUIRE THAT DTUBE IS THE FIRST TAG WHEN USING DTUBE. TO ENTER OPEN MIC WE NEED OPENMIC TO BE THE FIRST TAG SO WE CAN UPVOTE YOU WITH THE OPENMIC TRAIL AND INCLUDE YOU IN THIS WEEKLY POST OF ENTRIES

Does that mean that I can't use @dtube if I want to enter #openmic ? Or how do we work around this?

It means the openmic trail will not be able to upvote your entry if openmic is not the first tag. It also means I might miss your entry on the weekly See Who Played Open Mic post as it must be added manually which increases the chance of me missing it. It does not disqualify you. As usual, please add a YouTube video as well if you use Dtube. Thanks for entering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67