Singing to the Heavens by Luke Spillane

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I threw this video together a while ago although the music mix was not up to this standard and I had some nice comments from some followers and I got a real bashing from other viewers!

I focus on making music so please don't hate me for the video.. it's not meant to be taken too seriously :) I know the lions and even I twitch a little and my dancing is not quite Michael Jackson but the video is just something fun to watch as the music is playing.

The track is available to download from various sites but if anyone wants a copy, just get in touch with me through any of the many ways made possible through modern technology.

I have a new album that I've loaded onto IPFS and I'm still trying to figure out what to do with it longer term. I was planning to find a record label who would help me to release it properly but nothing has been confirmed as of yet. If you would like to hear it I can send you a private link so send me a message.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lukespillane! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30