Dstors debacle

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


A personal take on the way I see the current Dstors @haejin war/ debacle at the moment....

I'm not saying this is accurate, as pertinent information seems to be unforthcoming...and when that vacuum presents itself - people will always fill it with speculation instead..

I am saying this is how I (and many others, probably), will see it.

Time to resolve the issue, and brush aside the ego's... and move on.

This is looking very bad for Dstors, Dcommerce, and more importantly – Steemit and Steem.... imo...

Massive upvotes from both sides of this 'situation' will indicate an accepted time to move on -and also - just what a fantastic job I've done, to retract the inevitable outcome by a few days or weeks.

I've saved people lots of potentially wasted time, by cutting through the crap..... if they care to see it...
(I'm good like that.)

So, let's have a laugh about it, shall we?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lol, very good. Where can I get updated about the dstors debacle?

Cg

Congratulations @lucylin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 14000 replies. Your next target is to reach 14500 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

LOL, this is hilarious

Merci beaucoup, mademoiselle...

I think others think it is funny and they are afraid to get in the cross fire.

Or they don't have a spine with which to stand up...both work, I suppose...

twats, all of them twats...

I got downvoted......... 'cos i called you a girl! lmao

What? Where... sheesh

Loading...

LMAO!!! I can overlook the "historical inaccuracy" and name callings, because this was seriously epic lol!! What movie was the clip from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42