Drama Queen, drama coin, whatever...

in #dtube6 years ago


@whatsup has my full permission to plagiarize this if she wishes....ergo - it's not plagiarism..

Everyone else has my full permission to use it any way they see fit...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are clever and funny! I should be offended my dramas are way bigger than those! :)

I'm only on chapter 3 of 88!!! Bloody hell !1gimme chance......there's time...

haha! :)

I always have trouble getting dtube to load....IPFS too :>(

....you would only get frustrated...lol

Probably....but, now I want to view it more than before...

But i want to plagiarise this too!
I've heard that all the cool kids are plagiarising.
So, can i plagiarise? (and can you do a step by step for how to plagiarise?)

^_^

oh, go on then...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85