2018 Inspiration Challenge - Kalemandra's Pachyderm

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Here is a process video from creating the first image below; I thought I was recording the creation of initial elephant and the creation of second collaboration, as well, but alas, I was not.


This is my 1st entry of the year for one of @kalemandra's challenges. This one is a collaborative challenge from a b/w original drawing she created. We were instructed to change it any way we saw fit.

I ended up submitting 2 photos; the creation of the second half of the first submission is captured in the process video, the creation of the original elephant image and the creation of the second finished images were not captured as I neglected to turn the recorder on. I hope you enjoy my submission and welcome any feedback you care to share.

Kalemandras Elephant.jpg

Collaboration2a.jpg

I really enjoy a number of @kalemandra's challenges that she puts forward. This collaborative challenge is called Inspiration Challenge. The original photo she gave as the starting point was:

U5dqvVbuVR9X415DQzipKyCtZS4daM8_1680x8400.jpeg "Soul Doodle" by @kalemandra

cc.png
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh, I love it sooo much! I found my face inside :))) Thank you, resteemed of course!

lol So happy you like it!
Thank you for all of the time and effort you pour into managing the stream of info coming at you in these challenges.

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies. Write less but write great original content, which is the key to success in Steemit. If you are using any image or video, cite proper source. Even if its your own image or video, it's worth mention the same. Also be careful to avoid duplicate posting.
Great Original Works are rewarded by top Curators, refer posts from my Step-Brother @humanbot for more details.If you like this initiative, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me. Check out my Introduction Post for more details. If you have any concerns or feedback with my way of operation, raise it with @sanmi , my operator who is freaking in Steemit chat most of the time.

I appreciate the upvote and the advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99