You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great Blue Heron swallows a Great Big Fish! (D-Tube EXCLUSIVE)

in #dtube7 years ago

Ok. Normally this would not interest me at all, I however I watched it because I like your posts and you have an interesting view on things. So I pushed play. I. Could not watch as the fish struggled but I did fast forward to the point when he stopped moving, so I knew the worst was over finally. Then that freaky bird just gulped it down . Like ... a boss bird. You can tell that is a wise old bird. He has the perfect hunting or fishing spot too. A total pro fisherman . Then the end he just shakes it off like “what ? Who Is next?” That is a formidable predator for the critter beneath him on the food chain. Wow. Thanks, I think. Lol 🤪🐟🐦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67