"NO ME CONOCES" - ORIGINAL SONG BY @loreyberó #onelovedtube

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



I cordially greet my dear steemians!

I want to present "You don't know me " a song that reminds us of our obligation to ourselves to "Don't let us down" even though other people think it's not worth what we do, or that we shouldn't keep fighting for our dreams.

I hope you will allow my words to inspire you.



"You don't know me "

Letra

You don't know where I'm going and you don't even care.
To look into me is something that to you
you don't get it.
You don't know me, you're not my judge
I haven't sinned, as you think.

Well, what I think will follow and I won't let myself down.
If my destiny is to triumph, you know I will.
but don't yell at me again.

The other time try and try
but I did not find in me the faith
I can do to you, I don't know, I don't know, I don't know, I don't know.
I want to believe in me but for you I can't do it no no no
maybe you're stealing my faith.

For what I believe I will follow and I will not be disappointed
If my destiny is to triumph, you know I will.
but don't yell at me again.

You don't know me, you're not my judge.
I haven't sinned, as you think.

Well, what I think will follow and I won't let myself down.
If my destiny is to triumph, you know I will.
but don't yell at me again

Thank you for being attentive to my content and leaving your comments



(spanish version)


Un cordial saludo mis queridos steemians!

Quiero presentarles "No me conoces" una canción que nos recuerda la obligación que tenemos con nosotros mismos de "No defraudarnos" a pesar de que las demás personas consideren que no vale la pena lo que hacemos, o que no debemos seguir luchando por nuestros sueños..

Espero puedan permitir que mis palabras sirvan de inspiración para ustedes.



"No me conoces"

Letra

No sabes donde voy y ni te interesa
mirar en mi es algo que a ti
no se te da.
No me conoces, no eres mi juez
yo no he pecado, como tu crees

Pues lo que creo seguiré y no me defraudare
si mi destino es triunfar, sabes que lo lograre
pero no me grites otra vez

La otra vez trate y trate
pero no encontré en mi la fe
que le puedo hacer, no se, no se, no se
quisiera creer en mi pero por ti no lo logro hacer no no
quizás tal vez me robas la fe.

Pues lo que creo seguiré y no me defraudare
si mi destino es triunfar, sabes que lo lograre
pero no me grites otra vez

No me conoces, no eres mi juez
yo no he pecado, como tu crees

Pues lo que creo seguiré y no me defraudare
si mi destino es triunfar, sabes que lo lograre
pero no me grites otra vez

Gracias por estar atentos a mi contenido y dejar sus comentarios


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations @lorey-bero! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Que alegría verte de nuevo por acá con tu gran talento e interpretaciones originales. Bienvenida a la familia de @vdc ( Venezuelans dtubers community ) donde podrás promocinar tu contenido dtube y además conocer a grandes video vloggers de la plataforma.

Baner_para_post_vdc.jpg

Ya te envié la invitación a nuestra comunidad Lorey espero te sientas nuevamente como en casa.

Gracias amigo @gaborockstar si estoy muy animada, espero crear mas y mejor contenido para la plataforma, exitos en este nuevo proyecto de @vdc

Ya te uniste al Discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65