Facebook Trending Video + Stop Bullying In School + Am Bursting With Anger!!!

in #dtube7 years ago


As I woke up this morning and done preparing our breakfast, I sat down and opened my PC to check my work and my facebook for updates. Then I saw this trending video which a high school student slapped her co-student while saying the reasons for slapping her. The said main reason was, she’s just jealous of the girl about something. As I saw it, It made me burst out of anger. I can’t imagine how the parents of the bullied girl felt about this video.

As I read some comments, the mother of the bullied girl is an OFW. It’s a pity feeling of a parent when you got to see your daughter like this and you can’t do anything about it to protect her because you’re so far. You can’t even hug or comfort her. I’m also a mom, my heart cries for this girl. I want to sue all these girls who initiated this to happen. I was shivering with anger and wanted to slap those sL*t! How can they do this to her? She didn’t even fight back. She just cried. There are stupid persons who like to see others cry and get bullied. Such a heart of stone! unrespectful!
Just sharing my own opinion about this trending video…

Source


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47