Day 022 - Exploring A Town

in #dtube7 years ago


Discussing territoriality with a robin, the difference thirty years makes to a man exploring his environment. You'll hear me mention a "metaphor bank" the term Russell actually uses is an "analogy library" which probably says a lot about both him and me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think that you are one of the success in steemit, good job my friend
FOLLOW & UPVOTE

Good to see you exploring your local environs. I'm a little bit bored with mine. I know the area so well but mostly up and down the coast I suppose. Maybe I should take myself off into the suburbs away from the sea that are less familiar. Doesn't old much appeal though.

I would be interested to go back to my university towns though and see them through older eyes.

Yep, get inland a bit and perhaps look out for public footpaths that you didn't know where there or that you've never been down for whatever reason. Good to shake it up a bit.

I've never looked for footpaths around here, apart from the obvious ones. Good idea.

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

In a week i and one of my cousins go around the town to explore it. Sometimes we move in to the markets, sometimes we go to graveyard, playgorund or anywhere where we feel the need of our moods ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82