You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 47 "Honeyman" (Original Song)

in #dtube7 years ago

This is such a beautiful tribute to your friend. I enjoyed it a lot once D-Tube got loaded up fully. The dead are not gone to the living, just carry on in the truest existence there is devoid of all the bullshit that comes with life. They still are there in our memories and this song proves that fact. <3

Sort:  

You are such a deep, empathetic and wise man @lk666, you always know just what to say...your children are truly blessed to have a Father like you! :') :') Tears, and smiles....thank you so much for listening...

Thank you @lyndsaybowes for being someone to bring Steemians truly emotional music every week.

You're so sweet. Truly, I have writer's block when I'm happy and the only time music comes out of me is when I'm in pain...it's how I deal with sadness...I write. Big Love and Respect for you.

I'm the same way, I'd love to write something happy and carefree but it always turns out the way it does.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66896.12
ETH 3078.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71