You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posting Multiple Videos A Day? - MY OPINION! | dreamvlog #27 [DTubeDaily]

in #dtube6 years ago

Thank's for your feedback Harshil. I see you in the category of people whose videos I really like on this platform but I'm just struggling to keep up with everything.
But there seem to be some people who try that out as well maybe just to have more material on this platform to maybe increase the chances of getting a DTube upvote. Quality content or not...
And I really don't like this way of thinking. That's why I'm going the exact different direction. Quality instead of quantity, so less videos from me.

Sort:  

Quality over quantity will always win at the end. It is not a sprint it is a marathon but I might be wrong as well but this is what I feel about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56