You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEO Target Raised to $293 and then at a higher degree of trend: $1,179!! How is this possible? Here is my analysis!

in #dtube7 years ago

Sold most my NEO today before this post. I made almost 400% profit, so still very very happy! Think perhaps I will buy back plus a bit more at the end of the correction ;)
Thanks for recommending NEO, it has really been a great investment :)

Sort:  

You may want to commit to holding a core position. Maybe you can watch the price regularly and are ready to trade in and out.

You are right. I have only been trading alts for about 4 months total (before that just BTC), so perhaps it is time to choose where to commit for the long haul... What are some of your key holdings, if you don´t mind me asking? :)

I have a newsletter I follow so I can't give them out. But some I found on my own are:
LEND
SONM
ENG
MCO
POE
They are all solving big problems, creating alternatives to the status quo or creating a new paradigm shift.

Damn shame OMG didnt make your list. I think its a big mistake to leave omg out of your portfolio. They are having all updates coming this year, price is already at 22 bucks. Imagine how far it can go as they release development updates. 100 is easy for OMG. It could be the next neo!

those are awesome progects

Thanks for sharing, I will check them out! :)

In case you don't know, if you go to coinmaeketcap.com, you can click on their price graph and go to their page. Then in the upper left hand side, there is a link to each coins website. I wish you the best with your investing!

I already knew but thanks for sharing your knowledge, I am sure it gives others the opportunity to learn more. I really do love that this community is soo helpful:)

yeah i would buy back in when you get a chance. tons of projects coming out on their platform in the near future. I bought when it was antshares and i am not letting go unless i believe it will drop temporarily just so i can increase my holdings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30