You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Friends Overrated???

in #dtube5 years ago

Are Virtual friends as good as real life friends? No idea. Don’t have any virtual “friend” who I can classify as “friend” yet.

Are real life friends important to me? Definitely a big YES. We know each other for years. We ACCEPT each other for things we love about each other and things we don’t. And most important... we are always for each other. I think I’m lucky to have very good real life friends who mean a lot to me.

Of course family and kids take time. But that’s life. Every period of your life has its priorities. WhenI was spending almost every day with my friends when I was 18, 19 was fun. And now I have a family, partner and kids priorities are just different. As long as you can balance your life it’s fine.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Interesting. Well I certainly hope you make many virtual friends on this site. Good comments like the one you left is a great way to start!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77