You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Pumpkin Puree

in #dtube5 years ago

Really appreciated the accompanying paragraphs under the video, normally I skip videos because I don't have time for them... LOL.

It does look easy enough to make, plus the advantage of getting them fresh is a valid reason for people who love them to start making some. I wonder what if you get a huge pumpkin instead of a small one...will the thing taste different (apart form the size)? I rarely have pumpkin here (and I don't get the choice to buy my own because life as a student stuck in dorms relying on canteens!) so was wondering...haha...

Sort:  

I'm so glad the extra paragraphs were helpful!

I did mention this in the video, but forgot in blog (thank you for mentioning this!) A bigger pumpkin will be tougher and more stringy and maybe even less sweet. So it won't turn out the same. Bummer, right!?

Well, soon enough you'll be out of college making all sorts of things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43