Just when you thought I couldn't get more excited...DELEGATION!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I went to bed a little tipsy last night and looked at my Steem on my @partiko app (as ya do!) and I saw that my wallet had gotten a lot bigger. I thought I was dreaming or well, drunk.

BUT TODAY I realized I wasn't!!!

It was a generous delegation from @nathanmars who delegated a bunch of Steem to a bunch of fabulous people with the passion to make DTUBE great. This type of support and encouragement is so special and I thank you so very much.

I use the word "excited" about 100 times (someone count and tell me actually how many times haha) because over and over again I learn how special this community is and how happy I am that I found Steem! Enjoy this video of me bouncing around like a lunatic...more to come.

Happy Friday Friends!!
xo
K

PS: Here is the list of those delegated if you want to go and follow them I know I will be!!!

@hashcash
@madushanka
@ecoinstant
@hafizullah
@phoneinf
@joythewanderer
@cryptopie
@clixmoney
@nomadicsoul
@adetorrent
@jongolson
@k-banti
@fruitdaddy
@zainenn
@dhenz
@josediccus
@stackin
@niallon11
@jeezzle
@d00k13
@zekepickleman
@chireerocks
@waybeyondpadthai
@tibfox
@elsiekjay
@mamun123456
@kevinli
@cryptospa
@mindtrap
@cflclosers
@salmannaqvi
@harshilpatel
@autinf
@snook
@jeronimorubio
@jlordc
@kenmelendez
@yohan2on
@hauptmann
@runicar
@kawaiicrush
@neopch
@eftnow
@steemersayu907
@coruscate
@alphasteem
@armia
@romafedorov
@fulltimegeek
@meno
@freedompoint
@captainbob
@sergiomendes
@teamhumble
@jeanwandimi
@trevonjb
@mrviquez
@bowentroyer
@hiroyamagishi
@ivansnz
@bobaphet
@humanearl
@shaunonsite
@reseller
@flauwy
@elima
@starkemmy
@intrepidsurfer
@cowboysblog
@daveonarrival
@kenanqhd
@prettynicevideo
@fabian98
@myndnow
@oliviadejeu
@kennyskitchen
@gardeningchannel
@techcoderx
@enjoyinglife
@rawutah
@thefarmerswife
@danielwong
@travelgirl
@paulag
@future24
@steemcafe
@tuckerjtruman
@phoenixwinter
@mountainjewel
@tanbay
@rehan12
@sudutpandang
@curlfamilyvlog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats my dear, Nathan is a very kind man and true believer in the success of our platform you must be deserving to have gained his attention 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!!! His belief and passion is contagious and the delegation means so much!!!

Your quite welcome! Just be certain to put it to good use, I love how he has stated unconditional empowerment. It’s as if he wants to see what you may do with it 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm really happy about you, you deserve that. The video and the way you are talking is so positive, you make me smile, thanks. :) Let's celebrate together, I hit 6 months on @dtube , I'm so happy about that, I even wrote a song and sang it in my last video. Dtube is the best and the community is growing, goodbey youtube. lol

SO AWESOME! and yesssss :)

Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat!?! This is AMAZING! Well done! So super generous too!

Ah, just so you know, this might be the most fun start to a Dtube video that I've seen yet... so good! With your excitement and enthusiasm and all the people really supporting video creators I might just have to get back into Dtube world. Starting to feel like I might be missing out on a whole heap of funness.

Smashing it!

hahah why thank yaaaa!! I'm just letting myself have fun with it- in the beginning I felt like I needed to be more polished but now I just want to make sure they're honest and documenting my journey on steem and my creative processes and whatever else comes upppp

Oh how happy you should be! They are such wonderful people!
Ren

so awesome!!! congrats, lady! :)

Congrats on the delegation, you deserve it. You have amazing charisma & I wish you a successful journey on DTube

You sound like my daughter. She just wants to take naps all day.

Your energy is so freaking contagious! Love the fun video and congrats on your delegation!!! Totally well deserved. ♥️

Thank youuu!!! Willow was totally watching off camera like MOM WHY ARE YOU SO WEIRD !!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@lifesacircus, congratulations! You deserve it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank youuu xoxo

Lol everybody Who did delegate wont bei killed by barbara ann :D

Posted using Partiko Android

no promises from Barbara-Anne hehe

So no Delegation from me then :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73