You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just when you thought I couldn't get more excited...DELEGATION!

in #dtube6 years ago

Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat!?! This is AMAZING! Well done! So super generous too!

Ah, just so you know, this might be the most fun start to a Dtube video that I've seen yet... so good! With your excitement and enthusiasm and all the people really supporting video creators I might just have to get back into Dtube world. Starting to feel like I might be missing out on a whole heap of funness.

Smashing it!

Sort:  

hahah why thank yaaaa!! I'm just letting myself have fun with it- in the beginning I felt like I needed to be more polished but now I just want to make sure they're honest and documenting my journey on steem and my creative processes and whatever else comes upppp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85