The future can be recorded in yuan-The tech life of the future-005

in #dtube6 years ago

As the consciousness dive from the depths of the sea, Guxi slowly opened his eyes.

I found myself sleeping in the posture of practicing meditation yesterday, and I couldn’t help myself.

There was a bright light coming from the window that was pulled over the curtains. The time is still early, I looked at the communication instrument, this is only five or twenty, how is it so early.

Straight up and moved to the hands and feet, found that not as stiff as expected, the spirit is more sober than usual. The result of the practice is to take a nap, Guxi feels a bit acceptable.

Biting his teeth, Guxi decided to check the memory and find out the reason. Usually, some people who are slow-moving can be very serious and enthusiastic when they encounter the areas they are interested in. This aspect of Guxi has always appeared only in the field of ancient things.

Sinking into the space of consciousness, the serious Guxi got the intellectual addition, she began to rush to the various knowledge of comprehension. Having said that, in fact, to supplement this knowledge is to use knowledge to integrate knowledge light points, and it is instantaneous. Of course, it takes time to digest this knowledge.

The sense of time in the sea space seems to be different from the outside world. At least after collecting and digesting these basic knowledge of incomplete comprehension, Guxi also absorbed the "Blue Silk Snake Wound" and "Easy Forging Bone" in the martial arts knowledge. Half. I feel that it has been a long time, and it’s only about six o'clock when I look at the time.

The sky outside the window slowly lit up, and I was able to hear the sounds of some early risers.

Unable to practice, the reason for not finding the aura has also been found. According to the calculation of the ancient two-dimensional comprehension database, there are only two possibilities:

The first possibility is that Guxi has no roots, and the solution is: the martial arts practice to the innate, with the congenital spiritual control to forcefully absorb the aura of heaven and earth. The advantage is that the aura of what attributes can be absorbed, and you can choose multiple choices. The disadvantage is that the absorption speed is too slow to rely on the innate intelligence or the intensity of the spirit of the training period.

The second possibility is that there is no aura in the heavens and the earth, and it is in a land of glory. The solution is: how far away from speed, how far away. Go to a place with aura to practice.

There is no root, Guxi can not be tested for the time being, as for whether there is aura, this can be changed several places to try. However, this time and a half can not try, Guxi relaxed, lazy lying in bed.

The sky outside the window is brighter.

I don't want to get up, although I don't feel sleepy, I still don't want to get up. Guxi holds a pillow and rolls it around on my own single bed.

After thinking about it, I continued to sink into the space of consciousness. I did nothing else this time and observed the changes in the space.

First of all, I found that the white mist-like memory fragments, in the absence of self-consumption, have two more small pieces, and they are temporarily placed. Looking around the sea of ​​knowledge, there is no change in the distance. Only the central mirror area is much clearer, as the resolution of the old saying has improved by one grade.

Subconsciously looking back at myself, the area of ​​its own blue fog group is like shrinking water, only half the diameter of the foot, but it looks more green and the fog is thicker. Is this an increase in concentration? Or is the quality improved? Guxi is temporarily unable to understand the mind, and there seems to be no mention of this in the knowledge of comprehension! ?

Of course, it is not the memory of the comprehensible Gu Erzhen that does not have this knowledge, but Guxi currently only sees most of the memory of the training period and some scattered memories of other periods. There is no sway to the consciousness of the blue fog group, and it is planned to observe and observe that the consciousness of Guxi is very cautious.

Consciousness returned to the bed, half-squinted and started to stay, and my mind was thinking about the future.

I thought that my self-cultivation was great, and I was amazed by the red collar and the sorrowful collar. I thought of myself and pulled off the mask of the mask man. I laughed and said, "It’s so ugly, I dare to brush my face."

I thought of sitting alone in a lot of ancient objects and arbitrarily playing; I thought of Ma Rongrong’s face and worshiping myself; I thought that my older brother was shocked and lost my chin; I thought... The ancient mother “啪啪” took a shot and shouted: “Get up Now, wake up, your big brother is up."

I want to be interrupted, and my ears are still screaming at the door.

"Get up, get up, come out immediately." Wipe the saliva that does not exist. Grabbing the hair, I saw myself wearing the blue and white school dress that was replaced by the hospital yesterday, and some wrinkles. After thinking about it, I picked up my head and tied a big bag to Baotou. Open the closet and take a piece of new small inside to find pieces of loose short sleeves and cropped sweatpants.

Go out through half a living room and trotting to the public washroom. No way, although the area is quite wide, there are five rooms and three bathrooms, but the other two guards are in the master bedroom, one in the second bedroom, and the rest...

"Ah! Big brother, hurry up, wash your face quickly, or else, go to the kitchen and brush your teeth!"

"Don't, it's the mother's territory, I can't easily offend."

The ancient river, which was rushed by the younger sister, spit out the last sip of water against the sink and wiped the towel twice.

Let’s say: "Hey, it’s really early enough to get up today. Why, why are you rushing to practice?"

"Hurry up, I want to take a shower." Impatient push.

Furukawa’s eyes smashed into the clothes of the younger sister’s hand, and nodded. “I didn’t wash it yesterday, I slept. I haven’t washed it for seven days. Is it stinking?”

"boom"

The answer to him was a fierce closing. I was almost hit by a straight nose. Facing the door of the washroom, it was a bit confusing to touch the nose of the ancient river.

"哧"

The sound turned and passed. Gu Jiang controlled the wheelchair to appear on the side of the living room, and his face was full of expressions and tried to suppress his own twitching corner.

"If you want to laugh, you will smile, and you will endure it. Although I don't quite understand what is going on." Furukawa snorted, but still couldn't resist asking for advice to Gu Jiang: "Is my sister angry? Why?"

"Girls can't say she stinks." Gu Jiang seriously thought about answering.

"Then I said for a while, you haven't washed it for seven days, it's not comfortable. Is it okay?" Furukawa also seriously discussed.

"Oh, can't say that... forget it, you are happy." Gu Jiang felt that he couldn't tell the big brother, he wouldn't say it.

In fact, he is not very familiar with girls. In the past, I was concentrating on practicing martial arts exercises every day. I was too lazy to take care of the girls who saw him with bright eyes.

Later, after the accident, it was all like this, and there was no chance to deal with girls. As for the younger sister, in fact, he does not know how to get along with his sister. He only knows that his sister is different from other girls. He really wants to get along with the younger sister.

In the large washroom.

Guxi opened the water and sprinkled the soap to wash it again. He lifted his arm and sniffed himself. Only the smell of the fragrance, thought about it, put on the soap again, and washed it again.

Although listening to the ancient mother said that she was hospitalized, she had to give herself a body every day. Guxi quickly took a shower and bite his teeth. He decided to give the ancient river a good look and revenge.

After taking a shower, put on clean clothes, and manage the hair. After combing the mirror, it is tied up high and becomes a ponytail shape. The sea is open on both sides, the forehead is full, and the eyes are screaming, as if it is a little bigger?

No, it should be a lot of color. Black and black, just like, it is like the eyes of the second brother Gu Jiang. A lot more beautiful. We really are brothers and sisters, Guxi is thinking about it.

In the past, Guxi and Furukawa were more like old dads, while Gujiang was like a little more ancient mom.

Therefore, the three brothers and sisters; the Fuzhou five senses are tough and handsome, the ancient Jiang Wuguan soft and handsome body is slender and thin, because the eyebrows grow like a sword and grow up to not look feminine, Guxi facial features are good, but the skin color is dim, the book looks too much It seems that the eyes are not very spiritual, so it is just plain and beautiful.

So for a while, Guxi always suspected that he was not a biological one. Now I find that my eyes seem to be much more beautiful. Although Guxi does not pay special attention to her own appearance, she still can't help but take photos in the mirror.

"砰砰" "Little sister, you are coming slowly, big brother first waits for you at the balcony." The doorstep of the ancient river came from outside the door.

When I heard the sound of the ancient river, Guxi packed up my mood and sorted out the washroom. I was afraid of being read by the ancient mother. Then, don't hurry to open the door and walk through the living room and walk to the big balcony on the other side.

1.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @lidaxia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello @lidaxia! This is a friendly reminder that you can download Partiko today and start earning Steem easier than ever before!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem. You can login using your Steem account, browse, post, comment and upvote easily on your phone!

You can even earn up to 3,000 Partiko Points per day, and easily convert them into Steem token!

Download Partiko now using the link below to receive 1000 Points as bonus right away!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62