You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Terror attacks in America Using Consumer Drones as Flying IED's are Imminent

in #dtube7 years ago

I don't think anything like a jamming device is available. Being that you would be transmitting on a RF it it would have to be licensed, (to use legally). Now that being said I have seen youtube videos on building a cell phone jamming device that would fit in a a box of Clorets breath mints.

just a little bit of checking I located this post
on how to hi-jack a Drone. This could prove to be fun, and illegal.

Sort:  

Thanks for posting this research!

You are welcome. I do try to make sure I don't have to eat my shoes when I run my mouth instead of my feet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46