You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Profit From Your SteemIt RSS Feed URL, Even When Streemian Is Down

in #dtube7 years ago

Nice. I wrote about an alternate service to build the RSS feed here

It still uses feedburner to clean up the last bit. I've given up on Streemian. I'm writing an ebook on how to automate ALL of this blog posting. Follow me for when it's released!
Cheers!

Sort:  

Feedburner may have been abandoned for 5 years and is terribly old-fasioned, I still haven’t found another (free) tool that is as easy to work with and provides the same functionalities. That’s a bit sad, to say the least..

I’m going to dig deeper into your post instantly, because most of the services you mention are unknown to me (shame on me!)
Can’t way for your ebook. (At times like this, the internet marketeer in me is jumping of joy - after all this is the kind of matter I’ve been working with for over 10 years. I got sick of it and started focussing on other things, but I feel the urge of turning back to where I came from more often these days)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42