Introduction vlog @leosilversol from Gothenburg, Sweden!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


What I want to Contribute to the Steem Blockchain...

..:: * ::..
by @leosilversol
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

Account created: 2017-12-30 | Reputation: 25 |

fullsizeoutput_45ec
Cutting through ignorance - simple steps for superior health.

dividerblue.png
Let me introduce myself, I am 51 years and situated in Gothenburg, Sweden. I got invited here by friend @reko who told me all about the Steem blockchain. I'm into health, spirituality and fast cars!! 😄 Going forward me and @reko are planning to host local meet-ups here to promote the Steem blockchain...
dividerblue.png

IMG_2861.jpg
Cutting through the ignorance...

DQmNkvcJLJtnD21CVRo9NtPhthFX1QqMPkAQPUE1P86a184.jpeg@leosilversol and @reko at the ocean in in beautiful Fiskebäck...

hugday.jpg
@leosilversol and @reko at the 2017 International Hug Day...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hi leosilversol, welcome to Steemit I would follow your health tips!

Thanks RD!
🔆🎈😃

Welcome to this awesome community :)

Thank you Warrkin!
🔆🎈😃

Congratulations @leosilversol, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65