National Hugging Day 2018! [ Fueled by the Steem blockchain ]

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Meet-up and Hug in Public on January 21...

Steem Power: 12,368.962 | Reputation: 64.486 | Followers: 2823

..:: * ::..
by @reko
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

hd2018.jpg
Welcome to join the 2018 National Hugging day... 😄

dividerblue.png
We've been meeting up here in Gothenburg, Sweden for many years now in the most busy area in Scandinavia to hug our hearts out! It's always so much fun and we're of course gonna to do it again this year... I highly recommend trying it out yourself! :)
dividerblue.png
21 January, 2017
hugday.jpg

21 January, 2014
1622229_10151986847463621_1552314675_n.jpg

21 Januray 2013
1535080_10151961024958621_1208158852_n.jpg

21 January, 2015

21 January, 2015

<<< WORK IN PROGRESS >>>

dividerblue.png

Latest Posts:


Free the Food #18 ✔
DSCN0975
One Man's Trash Another Man's Treasure! [2018-01-06]


SteemFollower - Manual Curation Platform
sfreko
[ Suggest your Idea to Solve the RPC Node Problems - Rewards for Valuable Contributions ]


State of Steem #13
sos13_4
Blockchain Activity [No.1] | Steem [$6.05] / SBD [$7.82] | Alexa Ranking [ 1,487] Total Accounts [539,656] Active Users [371,153]


Steem Poker Tournament #15
poker14jan
[ Prize Pool - 50 SBD + Liquid Rewards = Jackpot ] ♠️ Free to Play ♠️


Steem Gift Circle #8
gs_5
Gift Economy on the Steem Blockchain!


Steem Quiz #1
sos12_1
[ Rewards to the Fastest Answers - Updated Regularly!]


Hype Steem #3
hs3_1
Share GIFs to Promote the Steem Blockchain! [ Rewards to All Contributions ]


Word-of-Mouth Promo #10
fullsizeoutput_45ec
Introducing @leosilversol to the Steem Blockchain! ✔


STEEM - March to $100
marchto100
[ Promoting the Steem Blockchain ]



Join my Discord Chat & May the Steem be with you!


thealliancereko

Sort:  

This is very cool. Let's show some loves to each other & make this world a bit more beautiful!

As a newbie of steemit, I think meeting up with other members of the community/platform would be so much fun!! hopefully one day I am able to do so, Sweden here we come :-)

Yes indeed, one hug at a time...sharing is caring, right @skydragon? ;)

so cool bro! This is exactly what our great community is all about... encouraging people to interact, work together and make the whole community as such a better place to be on

upped and resteemed

HUGS from me

yes indeed, we're just getting started, steemify the whole world with love, creativity and truth! :)

... this is how we rolling... free huggs to the world :)

It helps us interact and get to know each other better and its just amazing

@reko one of the best Steemers out there for me.😱

Thank you @amiramnoam, I really appreciate you support and kind words...Tonight I'm going to a friends party and hopefully I'll be able to take some great pictures which I'll share here tomorrow, we'll see... :)

@reko - This is the best way to spread warmth of human relations. Keep it up. Upvoted full through Steemfollower
Regards,

@vm2904

ty @vm2904, fully agree...I'll keep hugging till the day I die! ;)

I am going to hug people for this month expecially that it's my birth month. Starting from you.

@seyiodus.

It is great that you do this man. I am hugging ambassador myself and help to promote the hugs all around the world. It was good idea sharing on the show other people try it on steemit . I am thinking to make a challenge on Dtube or something like this. What do you say Vloggers will love it may be. Best Wishes and a big 21 Second Hug. Love and Peace.

I like this! Hug it out.

hugging for the win!

Nice, I'm buying my place ticket now !!

no need tickets, hugs are free! :D

ALright, I'll take one bear hug from sweden then :-)

u got it!!! :D

amazing people meet up, steemit is really bringing all people as one, thanks for sharing this, i am a newbie, followed your account for me to see your next posts and will inspire me more , thanks @reko 👍❤️❤️❤️

Go Sweden!

we can DO IT, we can DO IT! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99