You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Came out of Seinfeld's Mouth Will UTTERLY Disgust You?

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

I've never really liked the comedy of Seinfeld. It has its moments, but always seems to be borne of the deriding attitude of a control freak.

It would not surprise me if he turns out to be involved in this hidden world of pedophilia coming to light.

To find this kind of statement amusing, which I assume he does by the smile on his face (and his 'guests'), is quite bizarre. I would expect a person in earshot of a statement like this to get a quizzical smile from not being sure of what was just said or perhaps a double-take and a ' wait... what?".
But because he's a famous comedian, he will get a personal smugness for not being called on it, but still having said it

Sort:  

I have to admit that I had always been a fan of Seinfeld. That may have to end today. Never liked Jimmy's brand of humor though. I guess looking at it I'm not surprised, I also was a fan of Spacey's work. I'm very glad the Light is being shown on these people. I give them no special place, nor lenience for their fame.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04